Make a Fun Dancing Gnome Card With Me!

I was so happy when I saw the Friendly Gnomes stamp set in the NEW Jan-Apr Mini Catalog. I quickly ordered the stamp set and the coordinating Gnomes Dies that carried over from the Holiday Catalog. I created a Dancing Gnome card on a recent FREE Live Stamping Class on YouTube. I am live on YouTube for a FREE weekly class Thursday evenings at 4pm Pacific, 5pm Mountain, 6pm Central and 7pm Eastern. Check out my YouTube Channel HERE

These are some of my favorite crafting items not sold by Stampin Up!

Shop: My PDF Tutorials & Class Kits
Shop: My Retired Items and Mystery Boxes
Global Creative Project Tutorial Bundle Earn it FREE or Purchase it HERE !!
Join my Team! Our $99 Discount Shopper Kit is the BEST value!
Order your supplies in my store at www.shoppingwithbarb.com
Shop the Clearance Rack -up to 80% savings!
Paper Pumpkin, subscribe here www.barbmullikin.com
Shop the Annual Catalog

Shop Barb’s Crafty Favorites
Host Code: 
H74FRX3U
Order Here

Leave a Comment


Item added to cart.
0 items - $0.00