Stamp Happy Academy Open House!

Join us LIVE tonight at 8pm eastern, 7pm central, 6pm mountain and 5 pm pacific time on the Stamp Happy Academy Facebook Page https://www.facebook.com/StampHappyAcademy to learn about our fantastic STAMP HAPPY ACADEMY website with an OPEN HOUSE this weekend!

We are hosting this OPEN HOUSE with two video tours and a LIVE stamping event featuring all the benefits of the STAMP HAPPY ACADEMY WEBSITE!

Dena, Kelly and I will be covering the details including:
***How to navigate the Stamp Happy Academy website
***Where to find the over 90 online class files on the site
***What’s included with a Basic, LIVE Only and Premium subscription
***Card challenges
***Prize drawings
***AND we’ll top it off with a FREE LIVE stamping class! You don’t want to miss it!

The LIVE tonight and the Open House Events will take place on our STAMP HAPPY ACADEMY FACEBOOK PAGE here: https://www.facebook.com/StampHappyAcademy
The events are at 3pm Eastern, 2pm Central, 1 pm Mountain and Noon Pacific time on the following dates:
*Friday, February 10th: Website Tour with Kelly
*Saturday, February 11th: All About Online Classes with Barb
*Sunday, February 12th: LIVE Stamping Class with Dena

Head over the the Stamp Happy Academy Facebook page now and click on LIKE and then click it again to choose FAVORITES so it will pop up in your news feed: https://www.facebook.com/StampHappyAcademy

PRIZE DRAWINGS:
FREE SUBSCRIPTIONS will be given away during the OPEN HOUSE!!!
Don’t miss your opportunity to win! Here’s how to get entered in the drawings:
  *Go to the Facebook Group, LIKE the page and make sure you leave a comment.
  *If you’re already a Stamp Happy Academy subscriber, you will get a refund of our most recent payment.
  *If you’re not on Facebook you will need to SHARE the YouTube videos and leave a comment under them.
  *Don’t miss your opportunity to JOIN THE FUN!

BONUS – Stamp Happy Academy Subscribers are rewarded for their support!! Our Catalog Kickoff Events are FREE when you have been a subscriber for at least three consecutive months!!! So get subscribed today and participate in our next Catalog Kickoff party in May, it will be nothing short of AMAZING!!!!

Head over to the Stamp Happy Academy website to see for yourself: STAMP HAPPY ACADEMY

These are some of my favorite crafting items not sold by Stampin Up!

Shop: My PDF Tutorials & Class Kits
Shop: My Retired Items and Mystery Boxes
Global Creative Project Tutorial Bundle Earn it FREE or Purchase it HERE !!
Join my Team! Our $99 Discount Shopper Kit is the BEST value!
Order your supplies in my store at www.shoppingwithbarb.com
Shop the Clearance Rack -up to 80% savings!
Paper Pumpkin, subscribe here www.barbmullikin.com
Shop the Annual Catalog

Shop the Jan-Apr Mini Catalog
Shop Barb’s Crafty Favorites
Host Code: 
MTHNKZYV
Order Here

Leave a Comment


Item added to cart.
0 items - $0.00